About Biomed

Biomed is a natural, cruelty-free pharmacy brand supported by clinical trials, offering a safe alternative to chemical skin care.

Follow Us
the Natural revolution
We have developed a brand that merges medical, natural and lifestyle:
Welcome to the Natural revolution

Our goal is to create trendy products supported by clinical tests but free from toxic chemicals linked to health issues.
Biomed products and ranges are available in pharmacies and cover the treatment of a varierty of specific skin issues, as well as the daily care of our skin.

Biomed was launched to combine pharmacy-quality natural ingredients with a chic design to make natural skin care fashionable and reliable, so it´s easy to make a switch towards a healthier and responsible choice.
We promote the benefits of natural skincare and of a healthier lifestyle for ourselves and our children, while raising awareness on the ingredients contained in beauty products and on their possible implications on the health, so that people can make more informed choices.
We want people to know that there is in fact an alternative without compromises when it comes to the care of our skin - coming from nature, non tested on animals, and just as effective!


Our history
2010, Germany: Biomed is founded and the first products are lauched
2013: Biomed products are available in pharmacies all over Germany and distributed in the rest of Europe
2018: New products are launched to make Biomed´s offer even more complete

chemical free cosmetics
Do you put chemicals on your face every day? ...with Biomed you don´t have to!

Biomed is a German based company experienced in the pharmacy channel. Our focus is on creating natural cosmeceuticals conceived by using the latest research & development breakthrough active ingredients, to provide visible results supported by clinical trials.

Biomed products are developed to solve the biggest consumer pain points when it comes to skin care so they no longer have to apply non-natural, possibly harmful chemical products on their skin, without renouncing to a chic, trendy product.

What we do

Clinical trials
Dermatologically tested
Up to 100% natural
Also for sensitive skin

What we don't do

NO Parabens
NO Phenoxyethanol
NO mineral oil
NO animal testing

We embrace a more sustainable lifestyle that cares for our wellness and the environment. Our products contain active ingredients derived from the nature, whose effectiveness in treating common skin issues is proven through clinical trials. We offer pharmacy quality products with a stylish and sophisticated look, which are good and delicate on your skin.

Our products make you look good from the outside and feel good inside!

a pharmacy brand
A recognizable pharmacy-brand with a chic touch

Biomed covers all aspects of skin-care, offering products that meet the dermatological and cosmetic needs of our customers. They are clinically and dermatologically tested, therefore suitable for sensitive skin.

Our Daily Essentials and Problem Specific products constitute a natural alternative to your daily skincare routine, and treat the most common skin problems thanks to high quality active ingredients whose efficacy has been clinically proven.

Biomed ranges include complementary products providing targeted, thorough care that satisfies the needs of even the most demanding skin types. Our offer currently includes three ranges, whose products can be easily recognized thanks to a distictive symbol printed on the box:
•  Forget Your Age: Anti-aging range
•  First Aid: Dedicated to sensitive skin
•  Aqua Detox: Detox & hydratation range

Informationen über unser Unternehmen

Biomed ist eine natürliche, tierversuchsfreie Apothekenmarke, die in klinischen Studien als sichere Alternative zu chemischen Hautpflegeprodukten getestet wurde.

Folgen sie uns
Die natürliche Alternative
Wir haben eine Marke entwickelt, die pharmazeutische Qualität, Natur und Lifestyle vereint:
Eine Revolution auf natürlicher Basis

Biomed entwickelt trendige, klinisch getestete Produkte ohne toxische oder gesundheitsschädliche chemische Substanzen. Unsere Produkte und Sortimente sind in Apotheken erhältlich und gleichermaßen für spezifische Hautprobleme als auch die tägliche Hautpflege geeignet.
Das Konzept von Biomed kombiniert natürliche Inhaltsstoffe in pharmazeutischer Qualität mit attraktivem Design. Damit entscheiden Sie sich bewusst für eine natürliche, zeitgemäße und sichere Hautpflege, die Ihrer Gesundheit und auch der Umwelt zugutekommt.

Mit unseren Produkten schaffen wir ein Bewusstsein für die Wichtigkeit von natürlicher Hautpflege für uns und unsere Kinder und sensibilisieren gleichzeitig für teilweise schädliche Inhaltsstoffe in Kosmetikprodukten – für Ihre Bewusste Entscheidung.
Wir zeigen Ihnen eine Alternative auf, die bei der Hautpflege keine Kompromisse macht – natürliche Produkte, die nicht an Tieren getestet wurden und genauso effektiv sind.


Zur Geschichte unseres Unternehmens
2010, Deutschland: Gründung von Biomed und Vertrieb erster Produkte
2013: Biomed-Produkte sind ab jetzt deutschland- und europaweit in Apotheken erhältlich
2018: Neue Produkte kommen hinzu und machen das Biomed-Sortiment vollständig

Chemikalienfrei
Tägliche Chemie auf Ihrer Gesichtshaut? ... nicht mit Biomed!

Biomed ist ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland, dessen Produkte längst zum Standardsortiment in Apotheken gehören. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf natürlichen Kosmezeutika (Produkte mit sowohl kosmetischer als auch pharmazeutischer Wirkung) mit aktiven Inhaltsstoffen – den neuesten Ergebnissen aus Forschung und Entwicklung. Sie liefern sichtbare Resultate und werden durch klinische Studien unterstützt.

Die Produkte von Biomed zielen auf die häufigsten Hautprobleme ab, wobei auf synthetische oder gar gesundheitsschädliche chemische Substanzen, nicht aber auf zeitgemäßes und schickes Design, verzichtet wird.

Was unsere Produkte auszeichnet ...

Klinisch getestet
Dermatologisch getestet
Bis zu 99 % natürlich
Auch für sensible Haut

Worauf wir bewusst verzichten ...

Parabene
Phenoxyethanol
Mineralöle
Tierversuche

Unser Credo ist ein nachhaltigerer Lebensstil, mit dem Sie sich wohlfühlen und gleichzeitig etwas für die Umwelt tun. Unsere Produkte enthalten Wirkstoffe aus der Natur, die zur Behandlung von Hautproblemen in klinischen Studien bestätigt wurden. Wir bieten Produkte in Apothekenqualität und elegantem Design für eine sanfte und schützende Hautpflege.

Mit unseren Produkten fühlen Sie sich nicht nur wohl, sondern sehen auch bezaubernd aus!

apothekenmarke
Apothekenqualität und ein Logo mit Wiederkennungswert

Biomed deckt alle Bereiche bei Hautpflegeprodukten ab und entspricht sowohl aus dermatologischer als auch kosmetischer Sicht den Wünschen der Kunden. Die Produkte sind klinisch und dermatologisch getestet und werden daher für empfindliche Haut empfohlen.

Unsere Produkte für die tägliche Pflege, wie auch spezifische Hautprobleme, sind eine natürliche Alternative zu Ihren bisherigen Hautpflegeprodukten. Sie eignen sich für die häufigsten Hautprobleme, da die Wirksamkeit der hochwertigen aktiven Inhaltsstoffe klinisch nachgewiesen ist.

Die Produkte von Biomed ergänzen sich und umfassen alles, was für eine gezielte und gründliche Pflege selbst anspruchsvollster Hauttypen benötigt wird. Wir bieten derzeit drei Sortimente an, deren Produkte leicht am einprägsamen Logo auf der Packung zu erkennen sind:
•  Vergiss Dein Alter
•  Erste Hilfe
•  Aqua Detox